UMD ATHLETICS, MIDWEST COMMUNICATIONS ANNOUNCE RENEWAL OF MULTI-YEAR BROADCAST RIGHTS | Panda Anku

date

Game

airtime

train station


Thursday, September 1, 2022

UMD FOOTBALL vs. SW Minnesota State

17:30

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday, 09/10/2022

UMD FOOTBALL in the state of Minnesota-Mankato

17:30

KTCO 98.9FM


Saturday, 09/17/2022

UMD FOOTBALL vs. Upper Iowa

17:30

KTCO 98.9FM


Saturday, 09/24/2022

UMD FOOTBALL in Sioux Falls

12:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 1 October 2022

UMD FOOTBALL vs. Minnesota State Moorhead

11:30 AM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 1 October 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Arizona State

17:30

KTCO 98.9FM


Sunday 2 October 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Arizona State

3:30 PM

KTCO 98.9FM


Saturday 8 October 2022

UMD FOOTBALL vs. Mary

11:30 AM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday 14 October 2022

UMD HOCKEY in the state of Minnesota-Mankato

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 15 October 2022

UMD FOOTBALL in Concordia-St. Paul

11:30 AM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 15 October 2022

UMD HOCKEY in the state of Minnesota-Mankato

17:30

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday 21 October 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Wisconsin

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 22 October 2022

UMD FOOTBALL in Bemidji State

12:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 22 October 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Wisconsin

17:30

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday 28 October 2022

UMD WOMEN HOCKEY vs. Wisconsin

2:45 p.m

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday 28 October 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Cornell

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 29 October 2022

UMD FOOTBALL vs. Minot State

11:30 AM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 29 October 2022

UMD WOMEN’S HOCKEY vs. Wisconsin (after football game ends)

3:00 p.m

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 29 October 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Cornell

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday 4 November 2022

UMD HOCKEY at Colorado College

8:00 pm

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 5 November 2022

UMD FOOTBALL in Augustana

12:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 5 November 2022

UMD HOCKEY at Colorado College

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday 11 November 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Omaha

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 12 November 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Omaha

17:30

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 12 November 2022

UMD FOOTBALL in the Northern State

TBA

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday, 11/18/2022

UMD HOCKEY in Western Michigan

TBA

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday, 11/19/2022

UMD HOCKEY in Western Michigan

TBA

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday 2nd December 2022

UMD WOMEN HOCKEY vs. Ohio State

2:45 p.m

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday 2nd December 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Colorado College

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 3 December 2022

UMD WOMEN HOCKEY vs. Ohio State

2:45 p.m

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 3 December 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Colorado College

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday 9 December 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Denver

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 10 December 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. Denver

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 31 December 2022

UMD HOCKEY vs. St. Thomas (exhibition)

1:45 p.m

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday January 6, 2023

UMD HOCKEY in Bemidji State

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 7 January 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. Bemidji State

17:30

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday January 13, 2023

UMD HOCKEY in Omaha

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday January 14, 2023

UMD HOCKEY in Omaha

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday, January 20, 2023

UMD HOCKEY in North Dakota

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday January 21, 2023

UMD HOCKEY in North Dakota

17:30

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday, January 27, 2023

UMD WOMEN HOCKEY vs. Minnesota

2:45 p.m

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday, January 27, 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. St Cloud State

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 28 January 2023

UMD WOMEN HOCKEY vs. Minnesota

2:45 p.m

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 28 January 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. St Cloud State

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday February 3, 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. Western Michigan

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 4th February 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. Western Michigan

17:30

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday February 17, 2023

UMD HOCKEY in Denver

19:30 o’clock

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 18 February 2023

UMD HOCKEY in Denver

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday February 24, 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. Miami

6:30 PM

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday 25 February 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. Miami

8:00 pm

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday March 3, 2023

UMD HOCKEY at St. Cloud State

TBA

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday March 4, 2023

UMD HOCKEY at St. Cloud State

TBA

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Friday March 10, 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. TBA (NCHC Quarterfinals – Game 1)

TBA

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Saturday March 11, 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. TBA (NCHC Quarterfinals – Game 2)

TBA

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Sunday March 12, 2023

UMD HOCKEY vs. TBA (NCHC Quarterfinals – Game 3 IF NEC)

TBA

KDAL AM 610 & FM 103.9


Leave a Comment